Announcements

SVDP Food Pantry

Consider making a donation to the SVDP Food Pantry.

READ MORE

Volunteers needed at St. Vincent de Paul

Many times, we are asked, “We want to volunteer! How can we help?” St. Vincent de Paul is a much larger organization than just up here in Anthem.

READ MORE

Upcoming Events

St. Vincent de Paul Giving Tree

Add Mon, Nov 28 - Sun, Dec 18

Christmas Giving Tree will be in the Vestibule.

READ MORE

Thu, Dec 8 - the Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception - is a Holy Day of Obligation

Add Wed, Dec 7 - Thu, Dec 8

Dec 7 Vigil Mass 6:00pm at St Rose

Dec 8 Mass Times 7:30am at St Rose & Good Shepherd Mission, 12:15pm at St Rose

READ MORE

Advent Morning of Reflection

Add Sat, Dec 10 @ 8:30 AM

with speaker, Deacon Tom Henrich PH.D.

The Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

Add Mon, Dec 12 @ 6:30 PM

Come celebrate with us the Holy Mass in honor of Our Lady of Guadalupe, patroness of the Americas.
Celebrant: Most Rev. Eduardo A. Nevares, Auxiliary Bishop of Phoenix

READ MORE

Christmas Mass Schedule

Add Sat, Dec 24 - Sun, Dec 25

Christmas Eve Masses 4:00pm, 6:00pm, 8:00pm

Christmas Day Masses 7:00am, 9:00am at St. Rose and GSM, 11:00am
NOTE: No 4:00pm Mass on Christmas Day.

READ MORE

Sun, Jan 1 is the Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

Add Sun, Jan 1

Mass Times 7:00am, 9:00am, 11:00am
*No 4:00pm Mass today.

READ MORE

EDGE Retreat: Fit for a King

Add Sat, Jan 14

Here Ye Here Ye! All Middle School Students are invited to our Edge Retreat – Fit For A King!

READ MORE

Scott Hahn at St Rose

Add Sat, Jan 28 @ 8:00 AM - 12:05 PM

Study Scripture from the heart of the Church with one of today’s most respected scholars. Go deeper into the riches of our Catholic faith.

READ MORE